Henkilökunta

Rekrytointi

Thomas Nykopp
Rekrytointi

thomas.nykopp@arsenaali.fi

040 169 4666

Juhana Raeske
Rekrytointi

hr@arsenaali.fi

040 162 0402

Sebastian Suchodolski
Rekrytointi

sebastian@arsenaali.fi

040 767 4101

Myynti

Marcus Blomster
Rakentaminen

marcus.blomster@arsenaali.fi

+358 40 162 9795

Joel Lehtonen
Logistiikka

joel.lehtonen@arsenaali.fi

+358 40 169 9388

Petrus Raekivi
Rakentaminen

petrus.raekivi@arsenaali.fi

040 162 3663

Atte Niemi
Rakentaminen ja logistiikka

atte.niemi@arsenaali.fi

040 162 9880

Hallinto

Eila Konstantinova
Taloushallinto

taloushallinto@arsenaali.fi

+358 40 162 4038