Henkilökunta

Marcus Blomster
Rakentaminen

marcus.blomster@arsenaali.fi

+358 40 162 9795

Mika Saari
Rakentaminen

mika.saari@arsenaali.fi

+358 40 162 3663

Jani Tuppurainen
Rekrytointi

jani.tuppurainen@arsenaali.fi

+358 40 767 4101

Rami Hämäläinen
Rakentaminen

rami.hamalainen@arsenaali.fi

+358 40 662 9496

Jyri Kujala
Rakentaminen

jyri.kujala@arsenaali.fi

+358 40 162 9880

Eila Konstantinova
Taloushallinto

eila@arsenaali.fi

+358 40 162 4038

Henkilökunta

Marcus Blomster
Rakentaminen

marcus.blomster@arsenaali.fi

+358 40 162 9795

Mika Saari
Rakentaminen

mika.saari@arsenaali.fi

+358 40 162 3663

Jani Tuppurainen
Rekrytointi

jani.tuppurainen@arsenaali.fi

+358 40 767 4101

Rami Hämäläinen
Rakentaminen

rami.hamalainen@arsenaali.fi

+358 40 662 9496

Jyri Kujala
Rakentaminen

jyri.kujala@arsenaali.fi

+358 40 162 9880

Eila Konstantinova
Taloushallinto

eila@arsenaali.fi

+358 40 162 4038

Yhteys­tiedot

Arsenaali Oy

Kaupintie 3 D, 00440 Helsinki

Y-tunnus: 2870794-8

Vaihde

hr@arsenaali.fi 
+358 20 730 9600

Taloushallinto

taloushallinto@arsenaali.fi 
+358 40 162 4038

Verkkolaskutiedot

Verkkolaskuosoite: 003728707948
Verkkolaskuoperaattori: Maventa
Operaattoritunnus: 003721291126

Yhteys­tiedot

Arsenaali Oy

Kaupintie 3 D, 00440 Helsinki

Y-tunnus: 2870794-8

Vaihde

hr@arsenaali.fi 
+358 20 730 9600

Taloushallinto

taloushallinto@arsenaali.fi 
+358 40 162 4038

Verkkolaskutiedot

Verkkolaskuosoite: 003728707948
Verkkolaskuoperaattori: Maventa
Operaattoritunnus: 003721291126

Etsitkö töitä?

Jätä meille soittopyyntö niin soitamme sinulle takaisin.